Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 29th, 2009

On Basic Nukes

Fire

Ok, ok, hold up… I’ve got this… this brilliant idea, see? Why don’t we… I mean, this is just a suggestion, but why don’t… well, see, I’ve got this ball of fire. Look at it. It’s all burney.

So what if I… what if I threw it? Like, at the bad guy? Throw it really hard? At his face!

And we could call it… get this, this is awesome… FIREBALL.

Get it? ‘Cause it’s a ball? Of fire?

Oh man, this is the best idea ever!

Frost

Our goal is to inflict damage, correct? We wish to inflict significant damage upon our foe, in the eventual hopes of outright ending their futile existence?

If such a scenario is correct, then I believe the simplest course of action is best.

I shall conjure what could be best described as a “hunk” of raw frost energy, and then hurl it.

Name? What does it need a name for? It’s a bolt of raw frost energy!

Fine, fine, call it “frostbolt” for all I care. (more…)

Read Full Post »