Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 25th, 2008

I Complain About My Class

Hi there, welcome back.

I am here today to complain about my class. If you do not want to hear about a bunch of whiny QQ, then please, skip this post. If you are here for constructive and helpful information about the mage class, tune in tomorrow or something. If you are here for the rants, read on.

By now, I’m sure most of you are tired of hearing about mages complain about warlocks. We whine, we bitch, and so on and so on. We do it because we have reason to. There are plenty of reasons for us to be angry at warlocks, and it all boils down to this: Warlocks are better than us. That single sentence, and everything it implies, is what makes mages angry.

Mages have one advantage over Warlocks, and that is our precious Polymorph. At the very least, warlocks cannot match a mages player versus environment crowd control ability.

Without further ado, let’s get to the bitchfest… (more…)

Read Full Post »